- Books

Soul Messages: Lavish Love Notes for the Soul #2020

Soul Messages Lavish Love Notes for the Soul Soul Messages Lavish Love Notes for the Soul is a companion book to the Soul Message card deck containing fifty messages from a loving Universe to be used for healing comfort personal growth and i

  • Title: Soul Messages: Lavish Love Notes for the Soul
  • Author: Phyllis Capanna
  • ISBN: 9780615952451
  • Page: 451
  • Format: Paperback
  • Soul Messages: Lavish Love Notes for the Soul By Phyllis Capanna, Soul Messages Lavish Love Notes for the Soul is a companion book to the Soul Message card deck, containing fifty messages from a loving Universe to be used for healing, comfort, personal growth, and inspiration The Soul Messages are loving reminders that we are greater and powerful than we have been lead to believe They counter the limiting beliefs that are at theSoul Messages Lavish Love Notes for the Soul is a companion book to the Soul Message card deck, containing fifty messages from a loving Universe to be used for healing, comfort, personal growth, and inspiration The Soul Messages are loving reminders that we are greater and powerful than we have been lead to believe They counter the limiting beliefs that are at the core of difficult situations and unhealed life patterns By working with a Soul Message card daily, weekly or even monthly, you gain a deeper understanding of these core and often universally held beliefs and learn practical tips for how to heal them If you are looking for greater self esteem, fulfillment, confidence and self expression, the Soul Messages will guide you with uncanny wisdom, unfailing gentleness and down to earth good humor Originally designed for use in a workshop setting, the Soul Message cards and book are ideal for personal, group, or therapeutic use and enhance the healing atmosphere of treatment rooms and waiting areas For readers who love Dr Wayne Dyer and Louise Hay, Soul Messages is an inspiration oracle deck and book set that will transform their lives by helping to expose and heal outmoded beliefs that are keeping them small and unfulfilled.

    • [MOBI] ☆ Soul Messages: Lavish Love Notes for the Soul | BY ↠ Phyllis Capanna
      451 Phyllis Capanna
    • thumbnail Title: [MOBI] ☆ Soul Messages: Lavish Love Notes for the Soul | BY ↠ Phyllis Capanna
      Posted by:Phyllis Capanna
      Published :2020-02-03T09:07:09+00:00

    1 thought on “Soul Messages: Lavish Love Notes for the Soul

    1. Soul Messages Lavish Love Notes for the Soul by Phyllis Capanna is a book containing fifty messages, to accompany her set of Soul Message cards I have had this book and card deck set for some time now and have found it a valuable way of exploring what is going on in my life at the time The messages could be read sequentially, or the book opened at random, but the way I use them is to draw one card from the deck after shuffling it, and then look its meaning up in the book The card titles include [...]

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *